48

Girl hugging her knees.

4 comments on “48”

  1. A perfect new years gift by Dilly to followers.Background as effective as ever; facial exp. a master’s work.

    • Thanks for the comments, but here is the thing Apurva: I’m not a “Master”. I just draw things that I liked, most of then photos and characters. Just that.
      I drawn everyday because I like to do so. I like to persist in drawing and painting, so I think I will improve on all the other things I do in this way.

  2. I have written what my soul felt after viewing Dilly’s work.If the work is not extraordinary,why i am drawn to the net everyday to view the latest work of DEAREST Dilly,whose beautiful art appeals both my mind n soul n gives me an ecstatic feeling.

    • Sorry Apurva. I just don’t like to be called a “Master” or “Genius”… Just that.

      I’m happy that you like the things I do.

      PS: and just to sure: I am DILLY. Really. =P


Leave a Reply

