51

I did not post yesterday, so I’m doing the party today:
I had decided to make a FanArt for a friend, doing an “aqua-pixel”, but I could not find his character in pixel art. So I decided to make the pixel art before making the watery version! = D

Hope you like it, Dan!
And as a bonus for being one of the nicest guys in the world, you get a Favicon for your new site on wordpress, sent it to your email (wordpress will not let me put here… PULHA).

2 comments on “51”

  1. What is this?

  2. This is a character from a friend of mine. A character of Comic Strips. http://oswaldoaugusto.com/


Leave a Reply

