OMFQVDE 000

By: Dilly

Mar 05 2011

Tags:

Category: OMFQVDE, Watercolor

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/6.3
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:280
Shutter:1/59 sec
Camera:NIKON D3000

O megafone que veio do espaço (OMFQVDE) é sobre um sonho que sempre tive: Ir ao espaço com um megafone. Eu realmente não ligo se o som não se propaga no espaço, o que eu queria é falar no espaço.
Então surgiu a ideia de fazer ilustrações e tirinhas de coisas que eu acho engraçado e absurdo (principalmente).
Não vou taxar quantas vezes vou fazer por semana ou mês. Vou fazendo a medida que vai aparecendo ideias que acho engraçado.
A GRANDE maioria delas será em portugues, devido a relação delas com minha personalidade nem adiantaria ficar traduzindo, e afinal, quero me divertir torcendo pra que outras pessoas (que me conhecem) riam também.

The megaphone that came from space is about a dream I ever had: Go to space with a megaphone. I really do not care if the sound can not travel in space, what I wanted is to speak in space.
Then came the idea of doing comics and illustrations of things I find funny and absurd (mostly).
I’m not going to tax as many times as I do for weeks or months. I will doing as appearing ideas that will find funny.
The vast majority of them will be in Portuguese, because of their relation to my personality neither would make sense to be translated, and ultimately I want to have fun rooting for others (who know me) were laughing too.
inté!
cheers!

Leave a Reply

